To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.0 or greater is installed.

Senior Living If your relocation includes senior family members, you’ll be glad to know that Buffalo Niagara is a great place for people of all ages. Living in the city or suburban villages offer cultural and recreational activities — as well as access to necessary services such as pharmacies and groceries — for seniors who choose not to drive. A full range of housing options are available, from more than 50 adult apartment complexes with independent living and amenities to full-care facilities for residents with more complex needs. And there are numerous organizations to help seniors and family members navigate issues from nursing and nutrition to health care. Senior Services of Erie County: www2.erie.gov/seniorservices Niagara County Office for the Aging: www.niagaracounty.com/aging O R CHAR D HEIGH TS © HAMISTER GROUP RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES Amberleigh Retirement Community 716-810-7500 www.beechwoodcare.org Blocher Homes 716-810-7400 www.beechwoodcare.org Bristol Village 716-319-9500 www.bristolhome.org Brompton Heights Inc. 716-634-5734 www.bromptonheights.com Canterbury Woods 716-929-5800 www.canterburywoods.org Eagle Crest Senior Village 716-771-1439 www.eaglecrestsenior.com ElderWood Assisted Living at Cheektowaga 716-681-8631 www.elderwood.com ElderWood Assisted Living at Hamburg 716-649-7676 www.elderwood.com ElderWood Assisted Living at West Seneca 716-677-4242 www.elderwood.com ElderWood Assisted Living at Wheatfield 716-215-8040 www.elderwood.com ElderWood Assisted Living at Williamsville 716-565-9663 www.elderwood.com Fox Run Orchard Park 716-662-5001 www.foxrunorchardpark.com Fredonia Place 716-679-2250 www.fredoniaplace.com Heathwood Assisted Living 716-688-0111 www.healthwoodassistedliving.com Montgomery Park 716-688-7880 www.montgomerypark.net Orchard Heights Inc. 716-662-0651 www.orchardheights.com Park Creek Senior Living 716-632-3000 www.park-creek.com Presbyterian Village at North Church 716-631-3430 www.pscwny.org Sacred Heart Home 716-759-2644 www.brothersofmercy.com The GreenFields Continuing Care Community 716-684-8400 www.thegreenfields.org Vinecroft Retirement Community 716-741-7741 www.vinecroft.org Weinberg Campus © BUFFALO OLMSTED PARKS CONSERVANCY www.amberleigh.net Asbury Pointe D EL AWA R E PA R K 716-689-4195 716-639-3311 www.weinbercampus.org Woodlands Residential Village 716-693-8439 www.calamar.com/senior Wynwood Kenmore 716-874-3200 www.brookdale.com